XserveTest.com http://xservetest.com Random Thoughts on an Xserve Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:23:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Color Change Bar http://xservetest.com/2014/10/color-change-bar/ http://xservetest.com/2014/10/color-change-bar/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:23:26 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1914 Stare at the black dot. Does the moving bar change color? … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/10/color-change-bar/feed/ 0 A Bathroom Too Far http://xservetest.com/2014/10/a-bathroom-too-far/ http://xservetest.com/2014/10/a-bathroom-too-far/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:15:50 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1977 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/10/a-bathroom-too-far/feed/ 0 Another Neverending Zoom http://xservetest.com/2014/10/another-neverending-zoom/ http://xservetest.com/2014/10/another-neverending-zoom/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1911 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/10/another-neverending-zoom/feed/ 0 The Princess Bride http://xservetest.com/2014/10/the-princess-bride/ http://xservetest.com/2014/10/the-princess-bride/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 17:06:43 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1904 The Princess Bride was released today, October 9th*, back in 1987. Time for a re-watching. *with a limited release on September 25th, 1987.   … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/10/the-princess-bride/feed/ 0 Dunkin Vegetables http://xservetest.com/2014/10/dunkin-vegetables/ http://xservetest.com/2014/10/dunkin-vegetables/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:35 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1972 I Hate when I think I’m buying organic vegetables and, when I get home, I discover they’re just regular donuts. — Anonymous … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/10/dunkin-vegetables/feed/ 0 CSI: Wizard of Oz http://xservetest.com/2014/09/csi-wizard-of-oz/ http://xservetest.com/2014/09/csi-wizard-of-oz/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:42:33 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1968 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/09/csi-wizard-of-oz/feed/ 0 UPS vs. USPS http://xservetest.com/2014/09/ups-vs-usps/ http://xservetest.com/2014/09/ups-vs-usps/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:34:42 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1993 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/09/ups-vs-usps/feed/ 0 Neverending Zoom http://xservetest.com/2014/09/neverending-zoom/ http://xservetest.com/2014/09/neverending-zoom/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:03:27 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1901 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/09/neverending-zoom/feed/ 0 Mythbusters Secrets Revealed http://xservetest.com/2014/09/mythbusters-secrets-revealed/ http://xservetest.com/2014/09/mythbusters-secrets-revealed/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:57:10 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1898   … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/09/mythbusters-secrets-revealed/feed/ 0 Does the dot change size? http://xservetest.com/2014/09/does-the-dot-change-size/ http://xservetest.com/2014/09/does-the-dot-change-size/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:13:20 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1891 Believe it or not, but the center orange dot does not change size.   … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/09/does-the-dot-change-size/feed/ 0