XserveTest.com http://xservetest.com Random Thoughts on an Xserve Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:28:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pop Horror http://xservetest.com/2014/12/pop-horror/ http://xservetest.com/2014/12/pop-horror/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:28:29 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1989 Yeah, this isn’t going to end well. … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/12/pop-horror/feed/ 0 Amish Stop Sign http://xservetest.com/2014/12/amish-stop-sign/ http://xservetest.com/2014/12/amish-stop-sign/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:24:40 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1985 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/12/amish-stop-sign/feed/ 0 The Ultimate Holiday Movie http://xservetest.com/2014/12/the-ultimate-holiday-movie/ http://xservetest.com/2014/12/the-ultimate-holiday-movie/#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 17:11:22 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=2007 If you want to get into the holiday spirit and have a good laugh at the same time, one movie stands out as the quintessential Holiday flick. That movie is . The 1987 John Hughes classic is funny and heart-warming. John Candy plays a well-meaning but obnoxious oaf, and Steve Martin plays an over-wound advertising […] … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/12/the-ultimate-holiday-movie/feed/ 0 Prime Spot for Artwork http://xservetest.com/2014/12/prime-spot-for-artwork/ http://xservetest.com/2014/12/prime-spot-for-artwork/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 18:18:47 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1982 At one point the artist of this picture must have been excited that his/her artwork would be displayed. That is until he saw where.     … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/12/prime-spot-for-artwork/feed/ 0 Infinite Square http://xservetest.com/2014/11/infinite-square/ http://xservetest.com/2014/11/infinite-square/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:30:14 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1924 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/11/infinite-square/feed/ 0 The Best Washing Instructions http://xservetest.com/2014/11/the-best-washing-instructions/ http://xservetest.com/2014/11/the-best-washing-instructions/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:27:35 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1921 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/11/the-best-washing-instructions/feed/ 0 Jedi Enterance http://xservetest.com/2014/11/jedi-enterance/ http://xservetest.com/2014/11/jedi-enterance/#comments Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:25:30 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1917 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/11/jedi-enterance/feed/ 0 Strange Anagrams http://xservetest.com/2014/10/strange-anagrams/ http://xservetest.com/2014/10/strange-anagrams/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:32:52 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1996 An anagram is a type of word play, the result of rearranging the letters of a word or phrase to produce a new word or phrase, using all the original letters exactly once; for example Doctor Who can be rearranged into Torchwood. Below are some interesting anagrams that seem to almost fit together.   A […] … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/10/strange-anagrams/feed/ 0 Color Change Bar http://xservetest.com/2014/10/color-change-bar/ http://xservetest.com/2014/10/color-change-bar/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:23:26 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1914 Stare at the black dot. Does the moving bar change color? … Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/10/color-change-bar/feed/ 0 A Bathroom Too Far http://xservetest.com/2014/10/a-bathroom-too-far/ http://xservetest.com/2014/10/a-bathroom-too-far/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:15:50 +0000 http://xservetest.com/?p=1977 Read more]]> http://xservetest.com/2014/10/a-bathroom-too-far/feed/ 0